Ansprechpartner

Johann Kasper

Johann Kasper

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +43 7711 31 730 12
Mob: +43 664 1210414
Mail: j.kasper@primatech.at

Christoph Standfest

Christoph Standfest

ppa. Controlling | Finanzen

Tel: +43 7711 31730-18
Mob: +43 664 21 64144
Mail: c.standfest@primatech.at

Josef Wesentslintner

Josef Wesentslintner

Produktionsleitung

Mob: +43 664 849 38 17
Mail: j.wesentslintner@primatech.at

Magdalena Roßdorfer

Magdalena Roßdorfer

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel: +43 7711 31730-15
Mob: +43 664 3857205
Mail: m.rossdorfer@primatech.at

Richard Rachbauer

Richard Rachbauer

Versand

Tel: +43 7711 31730
Mail: versand@primatech.at

Christian Koller

Christian Koller

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: +43 7711 31730-14
Mob: +43 664 3857206
Mail: c.koller@primatech.at

Jörg Johannes Ratzenböck

Jörg Johannes Ratzenböck

Konstruktion | Arbeitsvorbereitung

Mail: j.ratzenboeck@primatech.at

Stefanie Kodisch

Stefanie Kodisch

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 7711 31730-10
Mail: s.kodisch@primatech.at